PUKESNAKE Seattle, Washington

Since 2010 Pukesnake has been in action ! Pukesnake's latest release MAGNET FOR MISFORTUNE features a boss lineup;
Jeff Tobin - guitar/vocal
Eliot Freed on drums/vocal.
Sander - bass/vocal
Pukesnake is heavier than ever and work has begun on the followup to MFM...ASS JAZZ ! coming soon ! find us on facebook !
... more

contact / help


Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code